BBVancouver.com
1248 West 15th Avenue
Vancouver, BC, V6M 3B4, Canada
+1 866-739-9002
(604) 739-9002

-40% Winter-Nacht (Oktober-April **):

$135 Junior Suite (ab $225)
$150 Master Suite (ab $250)
$210 Stadthaus (ab $350)

-

* Der Mindestaufenthalt beträgt in der Regel 1 Nacht im Granville House B&B, 2 Nächte im Hycroft Suites, aber andere vielleicht einen Mindestaufenthalt erforderlich: Überprüfen Sie Reservierungen für Verfügbarkeit und Mindestaufenthalt. Der Preis beinhaltet 2 Personen-Belegung bei Granville House B & B, und 4 Personen-Belegung bei Hycroft Suites. $25/Nacht Zusätzliches Person Gebühr zur maximalen Belegung. 15% Steuern. ** Winter-nächtliche Preise sind möglicherweise nicht verfügbar Dec15-JAN07 oder andere Feiertage.

-

Promotions sind eine Ermäßigung auf Listenpreise, die jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung ändern kann. Promotions nicht immer zur Verfügung und andere Mindestaufenthalte vielleicht erforderlich: Überprüfen Sie Reservierungen für garantiert günstigsten Hoteltarife!

-

Keine Endreinigung: Bitte Zusatzservices.

-

Die Preise beinhalten Parkplätze und sichere Keyless Entry & Utilities wie Wärme, Wasser, Gas, Telefon, TV-Programmen und drahtlosen High-Speed-Internetzugang. Alle Zimmer verfügen über King- oder Queensize-Bett (en) mit Daunendecken und Bettwäsche, ein eigenes Badezimmer (n) mit Handtüchern und Rein Saltspring Körperpflege, LCD-HDTV, Telefon, Kühlschrank, Kaffee & Tee-Service. Siehe Unterkünfte für Zimmer Beschreibung, Fotos & allen Annehmlichkeiten versehen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch Vancouver Besonderes!

-

Betrachten Hälfte, Voll- oder ganze Haus für Ihre Hochzeit oder Wiedervereinigung: NEIN $25/Nacht Zusätzliches Person Charge!

BBVancouver.com
5050 Granville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6M 3B4, Canada
+1 866-739-9002
(604) 739-9002

RACK RATES (per night):
$250 Junior Suite
$280 Master Suite
$400 Townhome

-

SEASONAL NIGHTLY DISCOUNTS*:

-40% Winter Nightly (November-Feburary):
$150 Junior Suite (from $250)
$168 Master Suite (from $280)
$240 Townhome (from $400)

-30% Shoulder Nightly (March, April & October):
$175 Junior Suite (from $250)
$196 Master Suite (from $280)
$280 Townhome (from $400)

-0% Rack Nightly (May-September & Holidays):
$250 Junior Suite
$280 Master Suite
$400 Townhome

-

*SEASONAL NIGHTLY DISCOUNT minimum stay is typically 1 night at Granville House B&B, 2 nights at Hycroft Suites, but other minimum stays maybe required: Check RESERVATIONS for availability & minimum stay requirement. Rate includes 2 person occupancy at Granville House B&B, and 4 person occupancy at Hycroft Suites. Extra Person Charge is $45/night at Granville House B&B, and $25/night at Hycroft Suites. 16% taxes applicable. Nightly Discounts maybe blacked out Dec15-Jan07 & other holidays.

-

PROMOTIONS are a discount off Rack Rates, which can change at any time & without notice. Promotions not always available & other minimum stays maybe required: Check RESERVATIONS for guaranteed lowest rates available!

-

NO CLEANING FEE. Free daily tidy at Granville House B&B. Free weekly tidy & linen exchange at Hycroft Suites. Please inquire about additional services.

-

RATES INCLUDE on-site parking, secure keyless entry & utilities such as heat, hydro, gas, telephone, TV programming & high-speed wireless internet. ALL rooms have King or Queen bed(s) with down duvets & bedding, en suite bathroom(s) with towels & Purely Saltspring Bodycare, LCD HDTV with HD cable box programming, phone, fridge, coffee & tea service. See ACCOMMODATIONS for room description, photos & all amenities provided. We look forward to making your Vancouver visit special!

-

CONSIDER Hycroft Half-House (10 people), Hycroft Whole-House (20 people) or Granville Full-House (14 people) for the whole family!