BBVancouver.com
1248 West 15th Avenue
Vancouver, BC, V6M 3B4, Canada
+1 866-739-9002
(604) 739-9002

-50% Hiver hebdomadaire (Oct-Avril **):

$787.50 Suite Junior ($112.50n)
$875.00 Master Suite ($125n)
$1,225.00 Maison de ville ($175n)

-

Rack nuit Tarifs:
$225 Suite Junior
$250 Master Suites
$350 Maisons de ville

-

* Séjour minimum est de 7 nuits consécutives dans la même suite: Vérifier la disponibilité pour RÉSERVATIONS. Le tarif comprend 2 personne en occupation à Granville House B & B, et occupation de 4 personnes au Hycroft Suites. $25/nuit Personne supplémentaire frais pour occupation maximale. 15% de taxes applicable. ** Hebdomadaire Tarifs hiver peut ne pas être disponible Dec15-Jan07 ou autres fêtes.

-

Les promotions sont un rabais sur rack Tarifs, qui peut changer à tout moment et sans préavis. Promotions pas toujours disponibles et les séjours minimum peut-être d'autres: ARRIVÉE RÉSERVATIONS pour les taux les plus bas garantis disponibles!

-

Aucun frais de nettoyage: Se il vous plaît renseigner sur les services supplémentaires.

-

Les tarifs comprennent un parking sur place, le télédéverrouillage sécurisé et les services publics tels que la chaleur, électricité, gaz, téléphone, programmes de télévision et Internet haute vitesse sans fil. Toutes les chambres ont lit King ou Queen (s) avec des couettes et literie, salle (s) de bain avec serviettes et purement Saltspring Soins du corps, LCD HDTV, téléphone, réfrigérateur, cafetière et service de thé. Voir hébergement pour description de la chambre, les photos et toutes les commodités fournies. Nous sommes impatients de rendre votre visite Vancouver spéciale!

-

Considérez Half, Full ou toute la maison pour votre mariage ou une réunion: NO $25/nuit supplement personne!

BBVancouver.com
5050 Granville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6M 3B4, Canada
+1 866-739-9002
(604) 739-9002

RACK RATES (per night):
$250 Junior Suite
$280 Master Suite
$400 Townhome

-

SEASONAL WEEKLY DISCOUNTS*:

-50% Winter Weekly (November-February):
$125n Junior Suite ($875w)
$140n Master Suite ($980w)
$200n Townhome ($1,400w)

-40% Shoulder Weekly (March, April & October):
$150n Junior Suite ($1,050w)
$168n Master Suite ($1,176w)
$240 Townhome ($1,680w)

-10% Rack Weekly (May-September & Holidays):
$225n Junior Suite ($1,575w)
$252n Master Suite ($1,764w)
$360n Townhome ($2,520w)

n=per night. w=per week.

-

*WEEKLY DISCOUNT minimum stay is 7 consecutive nights in same suite: Check RESERVATIONS for availability. Rate includes 2 person occupancy at Granville House B&B, and 4 person occupancy at Hycroft Suites. Extra Person Charge is $45/night at Granville House B&B, and $25/night at Hycroft Suites. 16% taxes applicable. Weekly Discounts maybe blacked out Dec15-Jan07 & other holidays.

-

PROMOTIONS are a discount off Rack Rates, which can change at any time & without notice. Promotions not always available & other minimum stays maybe required: Check RESERVATIONS for guaranteed lowest rates available!

-

NO CLEANING FEE. Free daily tidy at Granville House B&B. Free weekly tidy & linen exchange at Hycroft Suites. Please inquire about additional services.

-

RATES INCLUDE on-site parking, secure keyless entry & utilities such as heat, hydro, gas, telephone, TV programming & high-speed wireless internet. ALL rooms have King or Queen bed(s) with down duvets & bedding, en suite bathroom(s) with towels & Purely Saltspring Bodycare, LCD HDTV with HD cable box programming, phone, fridge, coffee & tea service. See ACCOMMODATIONS for room description, photos & all amenities provided. We look forward to making your Vancouver visit special!

-

CONSIDER Hycroft Half-House (10 people), Hycroft Whole-House (20 people) or Granville Full-House (14 people) for the whole family!